.Rick Bedsole

.Rick Bedsole
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in TN
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

.Rick

My Challenge

  • 3.7 mi ride - Yorkshire - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Richmond Ride before the run.... - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - NYC - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Innsbruck - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - London - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - London - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - London - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Innsbruck - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - NYC - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - London - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Yorkshire - Friday, July 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - NYC - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - NYC - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
Donate Now