Salvador Bartera

Salvador Bartera
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 994.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3060th
  • State: 49th in TN
I've raised $617.19 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Salvador

My Challenge

  • 41.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 35.7 mi ride - Recovery in surprisingly nice weather - Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 84.5 mi ride - Tour de Rocky Top. BG, cramps, last 40 miles in survival mode... not my best day! - Saturday, July 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - EZ Friday - Friday, July 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 52.7 mi ride - 4th of July recovery - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 72.0 mi ride - Awful: heat, humidity, cramps. A ride to forget. - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Quickie - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 41.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 45.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 43.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 38.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 74.1 mi ride - Sunday Dragon & Parkway - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 35 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 52.0 mi ride - Quiet Sunday morning - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 81.4 mi ride - Clingmans Dome! - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 82.3 mi ride - Cades Cove. And bears! - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now