Salvador Bartera

Salvador Bartera
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 6th
  • State: 1st in TN
I've raised $35 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

  • 37.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Morning Ride & commute - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 61.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Commute - Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 53.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 51.9 mi ride - Beautiful Tennessee - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 33.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Evening stroll - Monday, September 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - No Strava Ride - Sunday, September 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 52.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Ride+commute - Friday, September 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 20 Sep 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Salvador

    Posted 32 days ago
Donate Now