Sandro Funchal Do Nascimento

Sandro Funchal Do Nascimento
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,176.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NC
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Sandro

My Challenge

  • 19.6 mi ride - FTP Test (shorter) - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Ramp Test - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Ramp Test - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - 3x10min@100%FTP w/ Spice - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 55.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 19.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 52.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 51.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 46.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - SOLO Quick spin at WWC - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Easy ride testing my Easton wheels after so many months ! - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 45.7 mi ride - Morning Ride with Keith & Stratos - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Cool down - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Velo #Humble&Kind - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Indoor ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 75.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 40.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 61.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 100.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 44.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride with Matt !!! - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 44.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 62.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 80.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Nice&Easy - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 34.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 61.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 39.0 mi ride - Kerry, Jason , Greg and I ! What a good ride !! - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 37.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 33.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
Donate Now