Suzanne Butrico

Suzanne Butrico
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 326.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 954th
  • State: 39th in NJ
I've raised $2,201.37 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Suzanne

My Challenge

  • 22.8 mi ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Last Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Last ride in September - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Sunset at Intracoastal - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Meetup Group D&R Canal - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - In honor of 9/11 - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Little Evening Loop - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 23.9 mi ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Beat the Rain - Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Ride number 1 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From Metuchen to South Plainfield

    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 132 days ago
Donate Now