Thomas Revely

Thomas Revely
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 299th
  • State: 28th in NY
  • My Team: 6th
I've raised $652.28 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Thomas

My Challenge

  • 14.2 mi ride - London - was supposed to be France :( - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - London - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Home from work - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - To work - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Afternoon Leg loosening - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Sunday spin - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 34.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Friday leg loosener - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Picking up the car - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Dropping off the car for service - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 29.7 mi ride - The smell of bacon is everywhere - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 38 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - More Gales and snow outside - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Gales and Snow outsider - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - 1st short sleeve ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - London - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - London - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 29.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Windy with chance of broken glass - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Yorkshire - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Yorkshire - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Yorkshire Bike Fit & Calibration - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 94 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - 1st outdoor ride of the year - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - London - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Bike and shoes setup - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Yorkshire - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - NYC - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - NYC - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - NYC - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 3 Group Ride - Short Distance - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 7 - Short Distance - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 6 Group Ride - Short Distance - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 5 Short Distance - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - London - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 4 Group Ride - Long Distance - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 2 Short Distance - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 1 Short Distance - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - NYC - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
Donate Now