Todd Mullen

Todd Mullen
Cancer is undefeated
I've Ridden 1,478.6 mi My goal is 3,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 19043rd
  • State: 1507th in FL
I've raised $5 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

15 May 2021

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 240.0 mi ride - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 60.0 mi ride - Ride - Friday, October 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 500.0 mi ride - Ride - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 225.2 mi ride - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 200.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
Donate Now