Tracy Kutsch

Tracy Kutsch
Riding in memory of All children that need a cure!
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 300.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 119th
  • State: 10th in NY
I've raised $5,049.57 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

All children that need a cure!

All children that need a cure!

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Tracy

My Challenge

  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 16 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - 45 min spin bike - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - 30 min spin bike - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - 30 min spin bike - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Hour spin Bike - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Hour spin Bike - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Hr spin Bike - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Hr spin Bike - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Spin Bike - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Hour spin Bike - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Spin Bike - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - 45 min spin bike - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - 90 min Italian Alps Spin Bike - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Spin Bike Cost Rica Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Spin Bike HiiT & Low Impact - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - 60min Road to Hana ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - 20/20/20 min spin bike - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Spin Bike - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - 45 min Spin Bike - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Spin Bike - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Spin Bike - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
Donate Now