Vince Burrall

Vince Burrall
Riding in memory of Steven Graf
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 927.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 839th
  • State: 20th in MD
I've raised $2,419.16 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Steven Graf

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Vince

My Challenge

  • 12.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Quick ride after rain before dark - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 80.9 mi ride - Thank Christian cycling . - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 27.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 60.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Beautiful Morning Ride around Cape Cod - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 56.0 mi ride - Morning Ride yesterday was my 54th birthday. Had to make the mile to equal and got 2 extra - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - A little cold and windy , but had to get 22 miles today to hit my goal for GCC. Now everything else - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride, should put me at 350 of mine 400 goal for the gcc - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Brisk Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 40.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 16.01mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Labor day ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - B&a trail - Thursday, September 3, 2020

    From Earleigh heights ranger station

    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 121 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 135 days ago
Donate Now