edgar carrasco

edgar carrasco
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 875.7 mi My goal is 1,200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NJ
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

edgar

My Challenge

  • 6.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 37.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 56.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 42.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 48.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Atletas Peru 's Meetup - Ven-Top - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - trainer failed - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - Road cycling - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 29.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - ed carrasco [ADSC-SanFefo]'s Meetup - Flat Route - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - ed carrasco [ADSC-SanFefo]'s Meetup - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
Donate Now