Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
41st Andy Moss Andy Moss $1,482
42nd Brendan Hunt Brendan Hunt $1,471
43rd Antariksh Krishnan Antariksh Krishnan $1,456
44th Prethi Gurumurthy Prethi Gurumurthy $1,450
45th Lisa Marie Scrima-Castelli Lisa Marie Scrima-Castelli $1,446
46th Michael Snelson Michael Snelson $1,438
47th Linda Ryan Linda Ryan $1,434
48th Michael Payne Michael Payne $1,427
49th Anthony Tubiolo Anthony Tubiolo $1,424
50th Aaron Kidd Aaron Kidd $1,411
51st Robert Cartwright Robert Cartwright $1,387
52nd Elizabeth Hoffman Elizabeth Hoffman $1,376
53rd Beth Neubauer Beth Neubauer $1,362
54th Patricia Carroll Patricia Carroll $1,348
55th Joel Falter Joel Falter $1,344
56th Viki Nulph Viki Nulph $1,344
57th Kathleen Halleck Kathleen Halleck $1,343
58th Rick Martinez Rick Martinez $1,315
59th Ed Weaver Ed Weaver $1,312
60th Ginny Kinne Ginny Kinne $1,311