Greta Rickauer

Greta Rickauer
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 456th
  • State: 36th in MI
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $155.25 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

My Story

26 Mar 2019

This year, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Throughout the month of June, I will be challenging myself to plug in as many miles on my bike as possible. I also hope to raise as much money as possible until then to help cancer research. Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

In our opinion, kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

Therefore, I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Thank you,

Greta Rickauer

My Challenge

  • 10.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 0.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 0.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
Donate Now