Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
208th Gabe Pacheco Gabe Pacheco 7years $1,176
209th Harsh Kalra Harsh Kalra 5years $1,175
210th Christophe Delhaze Christophe Delhaze 2years $1,173
211th Betty Wright Betty Wright $1,170
212th Gayle Midkiff Tinsley Gayle Midkiff Tinsley 4years $1,165
213th David Alari David Alari 6years $1,163
214th Sandy Lutz Sandy Lutz 6years $1,157
215th Erik Brengman Erik Brengman 2years $1,156
216th Lisa Gasque Lisa Gasque $1,154
217th Michelle Collins Michelle Collins $1,152
218th Tammy Quickbear Tammy Quickbear $1,148
219th Darlene Rogers-Bisson Darlene Rogers-Bisson 3years $1,145
220th Lynda Poush Ueberall Lynda Poush Ueberall 3years $1,144
221st Bob Wood Bob Wood 4years $1,142
222nd Sylvia Waldsmith Sylvia Waldsmith 7years $1,140
223rd Timothy Powell Timothy Powell 2years $1,128
224th Shannon Dodge Shannon Dodge 5years $1,125
225th Kim Edgerton Kim Edgerton 3years $1,122
226th Chad Scanlon Chad Scanlon $1,122
227th Dennis O'Leary Dennis O'Leary 6years $1,120