Katelyn Cardoza

Katelyn Cardoza
I'm riding my bike as far and as hard as I can because even though it may be tough to do, it is easy compared to all the kids that have to fight cancer!
I've Ridden 1,594.7 mi My goal is 1,700 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 2nd
  • State: 2nd in CA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $16,801.89 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Tanner

Tanner

We are proud of Elder Peterson! Way to show cancer who is boss!

My Story

10 Apr 2018

Hi, my name is Katelyn. I am 13 years old and I am in the 8th grade. On Memorial Day, I am going to be flying to Canada and riding my bicycle all the way to Mexico. It will be a hard ride, but it is not as hard as kids with cancer trying to fight back from being sick. I am hoping to raise money to help kids with cancer by helping find a cure or a way to treat cancer better. My older sister has a boyfriend that had cancer two years ago and he was a big inspiration to me because he fought so hard. Please help me by donating to my page so we can fight against cancer in kids. Thank you!

My Challenge

  • 80.6 mi ride - Final Ride to Mexico! - Thursday, June 28, 2018

    From San Clemente, CA to Tijuana, Mexico

    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 53.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - Activity - Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 49.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 40.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 42.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 60.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 47.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 41.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 40.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 65.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 51.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 58.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 63.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 59.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 66.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 52.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Orick to Trinidad - Sunday, June 10, 2018

    From Orick (Old State Highway) to Trinidad (Lighthouse Grill)

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 43.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 54.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 61.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 44.1 mi ride - First half of Day 8 before Garmin charged - Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    From Newport, OR to Florence, OR

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 80.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 43.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 47.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 32.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • Not Stopping Now!
    27 Apr 2018

    Thank you all SO MUCH for helping me achieve at least 2,500 dollars which was my goal to hit for my cycling trip. I don’t even leave for another month and already the total is 2,630 dollars! I just changed my goal to 5,000 because I hope we can all help kids with cancer even more than this!!!

    Not Stopping Now!
    Posted 82 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 96 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
Donate Now