Rafa Lombardino

Rafa Lombardino
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 199.7 mi My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 631st
  • State: 578th in CA
I've raised $110 My goal is $250 Donate Now

My Story

  • 4.8 mi ride - Mission Trails - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spinning #11 - Monday, July 3, 2017
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Spinning #10 - Friday, June 30, 2017
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Spinning #9 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Triathlon - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Lake Jennings - Friday, June 23, 2017
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spinning #8 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Early Morning # 1 - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Lake Murray Ride - Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Spinning #7 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Lakes (Last Day of School) - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Spinning #6 - Monday, June 12, 2017
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Spinning # 5 - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Spinning # 4 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Home, Walker's Preserve, Golf Course, and Back - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Spinning # 3 - Monday, June 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Spinning #2 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Spinning Class #1 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Triathlon Training 1 - Friday, June 2, 2017
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Santee Lakes Jun01 - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 4 Apr 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Rafa

    Posted 116 days ago
Donate Now