mohamed armeli

mohamed armeli
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 560.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 22nd
  • State: 5th in MN
I've raised $7,610.09 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

mohamed

My Challenge

  • 15.3 mi ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 12 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Rode 29.02 mi on 06/08/19 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Rode 25.85 mi on 06/03/19 - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Rode 32.0 mi on 06/06/19 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Rode 20.68 mi on 06/02/19 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - Rode 31.46 mi on 06/01/19 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 76 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 76 days ago
Donate Now